Get Info

Contact Us

LEARN MORE

SHOOT US A MESSAGE or GIVE US A CALL 

Guatemala

51 calle 15-62 Zona 12

Guatemala City, Guatemala
Tel: (502) 2383 5300


USA

Weston, FL 

Tel: (954) 338 5354

E-mail: info@globalamericasllc.com

Main contacts


Luis Herrera

President Global Americas LLC

Tel :        (954) 4717593

email :    luis@globalamericasllc.com 


Monica Acevedo
General Manager Global Screen Printing, S.A.
Tel :        (502) 5630 3094
email :    macevedo@gsp-guatemala.com


Jorge Villanueva
General Manager Global Apparel, S.A.
Tel :        (502) 53081476
email :    jvillanueva@gsp-guatemala.com


Carlos Cordon
General Manager Avissa
Tel :        (502) 4012 5242
email :
  carlos.cordon@avissa-graf.com


Rudy Perez
Sales Manager One Source Inks and Supplies
Tel :        (502) 3400 2527
email :
   rperez@onesourcegt.com